Join Us for our 2017 basketball season starting April 18th! All are welcome.

All games played at SM Stake Center (30522 Via Con Dios, RSM, CA 92688)
For more info Call Kenny Hrabik @ (949) 525-5693


2017 Game Schedule - Men's

Tuesday, April 18 

8:45 p.m. - 1. Aliso Creek vs 2. Altisima
9:45 p.m. - 3. Foothill Ranch vs 4. Lake Forest

Wednesday, April 19 

8:45 p.m. - 5. Live Oak Canyon vs 6. Mission Lake
9:45 p.m. - 7. Santa Margarita vs 8. Tejeras Canyon

Tuesday, April 25  

8:45 p.m. - 7. Santa Margarita vs 5. Live Oak Canyon
9:45 p.m. - 8. Tejeras Canyon vs 6. Mission Lake

Wednesday, April 26  

8:45 p.m. - 3. Foothill Ranch vs 1. Aliso Creek
9:45 p.m. - 4. Lake Forest vs 2. Altisima

Tuesday, May 2

8:45 p.m. - 1. Aliso Creek vs 4. Lake Forest
9:45 p.m. - 2. Altisima vs 3. Foothill Ranch

Wednesday, May 3

8:45 p.m. - 5. Live Oak Cyn vs 8. Tejeras Canyon
9:45 p.m. - 6. Mission Lake vs 7. Santa Margarita

Tuesday, May 9

8:45 p.m. - 3. Foothill Ranch vs 7. Santa Margarita
9:45 p.m. - 4. Lake Forest vs 8. Tejeras Canyon

Wednesday, May 10

8:45 p.m. - 2. Altisima vs 6. Mission Lake
9:45 p.m. - 1. Aliso Creek vs 5. Live Oak Canyon

Tuesday, May 16

8:45 p.m. - 7. Santa Margarita vs 2. Altisima
9:45 p.m. - 6. Mission Lake vs 1. Aliso Creek

Wednesday, May 17

8:45 p.m. - 5. Live Oak Canyon vs 4. Lake Forest
9:45 p.m. - 8. Tejeras Canyon vs 3. Foothill Ranch

Tuesday, May 23

8:45 p.m. - 3. Foothill Ranch vs 5. Live Oak Canyon
9:45 p.m. - 4. Lake Forest vs 8. Tejeras Canyon

Wednesday, May 24

8:45 p.m. - 1. Aliso Creek vs 7. Santa Margarita
9:45 p.m. - 2. Altisima vs 6. Mission Lake

Tuesday, May 30

8:45 p.m. - 8. Tejeras Canyon vs 1. Aliso Creek
9:45 p.m. - 7. Santa Margarita vs 4. Lake Forest

Wednesday, May 31

8:45 p.m. - 5. Live Oak Canyon vs 2. Altisima
9:45 p.m. - 6. Mission Lake vs 3. Foothill Ranch

Tuesday, June 6

8:45 p.m. - 1st Place vs 4th Place
9:45 p.m. - 2nd Place vs 3rd Place

Wednesday, June 7

8:45 p.m. - Championship Game


Young Men's - Incomplete

2016 schedule

May 12th - Thursday
Deacons (youth 12-13yrs)
5:00 - Mission Lake vs. LO/SM
5:45 - AC/LF vs. Tijeras Canyon

Teachers/Priests (youth 14+yrs)
6:45 - Altisima vs. Santa Margarita
7:45 - AC/LF vs. Foothill Ranch
8:45 - Mission Lake vs. Live Oak
Bye - ALT/FHR
Referees - AC/LF

May 19th - Thursday
Deacons (youth 12-13yrs)
5:00 - AC/LF vs. LO/SM
5:45 - Mission Lake vs. ALT/FHR

Teachers/Priests (youth 14+yrs)
6:45 - AC/LF vs. Live Oak
7:45 - Mission Lake vs. Santa Margarita
8:45 - Altisima vs. Foothill Ranch
Bye - Tijeras Canyon
Referees - Tijeras Creek

Playoff Semi Finals
May 26th

DEACONS
5:45 -
  AC/LF vs. LO/SM
6:30 -  ML vs. TC

TEACHERS/PRIESTS
7:15 -  LO vs. FHR
8:15 - SM vs. ML

June 3rd
5:45 - Losers of last weeks games
6:30 - Winners of last weeks games
7:15 - Losers of last weeks games
8:00 - Winners of last weeks game